Flame

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Like a moth drawn to a sizzling flame…Can I ever be free of him?…Unquenchable allure…in those deceptive promises of forever…What is it about you…that refuses to release me…from the spell of roguish blue eyes and soft rosy pink lips…that I want to forget…to taste in a spiraling kiss…all in the same breath…that tempt me continually as they drip with greedy need for my gentle curves…hunger for my butterscotch skin…Escape…then recapture…a seemingly endless cycle of wanting you desperately…running from your dangerous charm…circling round to wanting you with a renewed, forbidden passion…again…Let me go…take me back…Forgetting you…calling you close once more…Too much…Its always too much when our lives collide together in a blinding, infernal spark…secrets confessions from fingertips…so no one else will hear our weakness…I love you…I hate you…I love you more, he says…two hearts confessing undeniable obsession with our intoxicating, erotic…strangely blissful…misery…loves company…Never read this…Never see these words…Never know how much I crave you…to touch your consuming flame…to feel the sting of wretched desire…one last time…Like a curious, timid moth drawn to an inferno of dripping wet delights…Let me go, I whimper…take me back, he whispers…Love you…hate me…

©2012 Lenise Lee Pubn. All Rights Reserved.

One response to “Flame”

Share your thoughts with me :~)

Blog at WordPress.com.