coffee! (or some late morning random musings)

GLAM coffee cup transparent

One of my favorite joys in life.

Sipping a cup in the morning.

Staring at the Avengers mural on my bedroom wall (..yeah..I’m a comic book fangirl..)

Making a list for today:

wash some clothes (for goodness sake..don’t forget the socks this time!)

pay bills (gee whiz, didn’t I already give away all my money last week??)

read

write

laugh

pray

share a smile with a random stranger

think about the universe and how small i feel wrapped within its spiraling hold

remember that writing makes the possibilities endless (..at this point, I don’t feel quite so vulnerable)

write

laugh

pray

pondering on the day’s events

if this were my last one

can i make any kind of difference in the world?

even the smallest random act of kindness

stretches beyond the limits of our imagination

breaks down the barriers between human hearts

circle back around to thinking about coffee

love the stuff!

gets my brain all fired up and ready to explore

infinity..and beyond

hm..maybe I will have that second cup after all

🙂

~lenise~

Share your thoughts with me :~)

