Welcome to wonder land

It is my hope that ‘The Interviews’ will help to explain what is about to come next.  Look away now, because the tale that has been twisting within my chest is not filled with bright blue skies and sweet dreams of colorful kisses.  Even so, it is a story that I wish to tell.  Perhaps then..maybe, only then?..will I be able to walk past this mire I find myself wandering through.  I think I have shaken off the idea of moving the text of this serial dark romance to another blog.  The purpose of this online writing journal is to discover who I am and to be at peace with all of the pieces that compose me, both light and dark.  Along for the ride? Wonderful! If not..hugs and best wishes.  Either way, it’s time for me to take this walk.

Share your thoughts with me :~)

