On This Morning

Tropinin Girl with roses. Vasily Andreevich Tropinin. 1850.

I want today to be a fresh start.

I want to open my opens and see possibilities, not dead ends.

On this morning, I want to be Free to be happy, content, hopeful.

I need to feel my Spirit overflowing with radiance, touched by a spark of Divinity.

Whatever I accomplish in these small hours, if it be one small task or the moving of a great mountain, may my works have Meaning.

May my one Smile bring joy to as many people as it touches, and as many who will receive the love hiding within its gleam.

Today, I want to Believe. I want to Live. I want to Soar beyond the Great Heavens.

~

iamlenise

Share your thoughts with me :~)

