Song of the Morning..Morning Song

Of all the snapshots I have, from vacations long gone, this is my favorite moment in time…Whenever I’m suffering some silent agony or held in the strong grip of an aching frustration, my mind always wanders back to this day…one of the most wonderous views I have ever experienced…with forever stretching out before me, admiring creation and all her glory…I love when the clouds do funny back flips across the contrasted skyline…I feel…alive, breathing, as if being drawn toward a cosmic threshold…So here I stand, posing, watching…waiting…for the morning song…the song of the morning…..

at_the_beach_2008_LL♥

3 thoughts on “Song of the Morning..Morning Song

Share your thoughts with me :~)

