I Am ♥ Lenise Lee

 

A thousand loves to live…one breath…one word…one story at a time

Me ♥ Novice artist and graphic cover designer ♥ Narrator of romance ♥  Dreamer of worlds ♥ Seeker of eternal love in its purest form ♥  Believer in WORD power ♥

Who am I truly?  Just the average girl next door, spinning tales of sweet romances wrapped around sensual moments in time…LL♥


~/~

Goodreads

Issuu

Blooming

About.me

~/~

Thank you for visiting..I look forward to reading your comments and visiting your blog / website too!

English: Rose മലയാളം: പനിനീര്‍പ്പൂവ്‍


The questions no one ever asks me (so I’ll just tell you..)

Favorite color: Pink

Favorite flower: Rose

Favorite hobby: Falling in love…with life

Favorite musician: Evanescence

Favorite quote: ‘It can’t rain all the time.’

Favorite movie: The Monster Squad  A Walk To Remember

Favorite romance book: ‘The Alpha Promise‘ by Hayat Ali

Favorite cartoon: Pucca , Regular Show

Favorite fiction writer: Stephen King, Agatha Christie

Favorite Song: ‘Tell Me’ by Groove Theory, Vitamin R by Chevelle

Favorite Song Lyric: ‘I was made to taste your kiss.’ on ‘Letters from the sky‘ by Civil Twilight 

Other things I Love: pizza..chocolate..coffee..WWE..early mornings..sad romance novels..happy endings..laughing out loud..GrecoRoman mythology..documentaries on ancient history..oh yeah..and Thor!

If I missed something..just ask 🙂

Take a journey with me on a transcendent path through the human heart…My colorful romance…xoxo..LL

iam.lenise@yahoo.com

 

Read More Comments Here

21 thoughts on “I Am ♥ Lenise Lee

    1. Hmm..anywhere close to flowing water (like in the pics on ‘Take A Walk With Me’…I’m headed there now! LOL 🙂

    1. You’re welcome! And thank you for the compliment and the visit…I try my hand at a lyrical line or two..Just words from my heart..Hoping they will cheer up other hopeless romantics like me 🙂

    1. Hi! Thank you for the compliment and double thanks for the visit :~) Looks like you’ve been blogging for a long time..wow..Well done to you too!

  1. Love evanescence too, good answers lol

    I saw you mention covers, do you make them for other people too?

    1. Thank you! Great post…I love quiet summer walks! Yes, I did the graphic design for all my covers, so my specialty is romance, but I think I can branch out if needed…Lenise

      1. Thank you I love walks too, I designed my own covers but they are a bit rough round the edges, so if you could take a look I’d appreciate it a lot.

Share your thoughts with me :~)

